Rights

Contact Foreign Rights

Rights Director

Iris Brandt

Telefon: + 49 221 376 85 22
Fax: +49 221 376 85 88
E-Mail: ibrandt@kiwi-verlag.de

Europe: Belgium, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Scandinavia

English World (USA, Great Britain, Australia, India etc.)

France & Francophonia

Foreign Rights Manager

Dorothee Flach

Telefon: 0221-376 85 56
Fax: 0221-376 85 88
E-Mail: dflach@kiwi-verlag.de

Arabic Countries

Asia

Europe: Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Hercegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Russia, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Slovakia, Turkey, Ukraine

Portuguese World (Brazil, Portugal etc.)

Spanish World (Latin America, Spain etc.)

Foreign Rights Manager

Aleksandra Erakovic (on maternity leave)

E-Mail: aerakovic@kiwi-verlag.de

Brazil

Ms. Luciana Villas-Boas

Villas-Boas & Moss Literary Agency & Consultancy, LLC

E-Mail: luciana@vbmlitag.com
Webseite: http://www.vbmlitag.com

China / Taiwan

Ms. Yu-Shiuan Chen

Bardon-Chinese Media Agency

E-Mail: yushiuan@bardonchinese.com
Webseite: http://www.bardonchinese.com

Poland

Mr. Tomasz Berezinski

GRAAL Ltd. Literary Agency

E-Mail: tomasz.berezinski@graal.com.pl
Webseite: http://www.graal.com.pl

France

Ms. Karin M. Brown

E-Mail: kbrown.replit@wanadoo.fr

Great Britain

Ms. Tanja Howarth

E-Mail: tanja.howarth@btinternet.com

Greece

Ms. Nelly Moukakou

JLM Literary Agency

E-Mail: jlm@jlm.gr

Hungary

Ms. Catherine Balla

Balla & Co. Literary Agents

E-Mail: c.balla@ballalit.hu

Italy

Ms. Barbara Griffini

Berla & Griffini Rights Agency

E-Mail: griffini@BGagency.it
Webseite: http://www.bgagency.it

Japan

Mr. Tatemi Sakai

The Sakai Agency, Inc.

E-Mail: sakai@sakaiagency.com

Netherlands

Ms. Marianne Schönbach

Marianne Schönbach Literary Agency

E-Mail: m.schonbach@schonbach.nl
Webseite: http://schonbach.nl

Scandinavia

Ms. Anna Richter

Schøne Agentur

E-Mail: anna.richter@schoene-agentur.com
Webseite: http://www.schoene-agentur.com

Spain/Portugal/Latin America

Ms. Ivette Antoni

Agencia Literaria Carmen Balcells

E-Mail: i.antoni@ag-balcells.com

Romania

Ms. Simona Kessler

Simona Kessler International Copyright Agency Ltd.

E-Mail: simona@kessler-agency.ro

Turkey

Ms. Amy Spangler

AnatoliaLit

E-Mail: amy@anatolialit.com
Webseite: www.anatolialit.com